Financial Report

Board of Directors


Board of Directors at December 31, 2015

Chairman of the Board of Directors
Mr. Juan-Miguel Villar Mir, Nominee Director*
First Deputy Chairman
Mr. Juan Villar-Mir de Fuentes, Nominee Director*
Second Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Josep Piqué Camps, Executive Director
Mr. Juan Luis Osuna Gómez, Executive Director
Ms. Mónica de Oriol e Icaza, Independent Director
Mr. Tomás García Madrid, Nominee Director*
Mr. Javier López Madrid, Nominee Director*
Ms. Macarena Sainz de Vicuña y Primo de Rivera, Independent Director
Ms. Reyes Calderón Cuadrado, Independent Director
Ms. Silvia Villar-Mir de Fuentes, Nominee Director*
Mr. Alberto Terol Esteban, Independent Director
Mr. Álvaro Villar-Mir de Fuentes, Nominee Director*
Non-Director Secretary
Mr. Daniel García-Pita Pemán
Non-Director Deputy Secretary
Mr. José María del Cuvillo Pemán

* Appointed on the proposal of Grupo Villar Mir, S.A.